Jay
by on August 26, 2019
7k+ views

I offer monthly cam live shows with my dog, also for people to join from outside the club. 

If you are interested, please contact me directly: Flor.epe@protonmail.com

And as payment runs over Bitcoin, please have that ready.

Short Demo clip to ease the waiting time https://ufile.io/2nxmutgk

 

Lets have some fun together ;)

A

 

Shows will feature fucking, knotting, sucking (including swallowing) and licking. Duration will be around 25-30 minutes.

Cost: 100$

Next Show: to be announced  

Starting time 21.00 CEST (Frankfurt/Paris) / 20.00 BST (London) / 15.00 EDT (New York)  / 12.00 PDT (Los Angeles)

If you can't make the time, you would get a full recording of the show.

Posted in: Producer Blogs
Topics: live, bestiality, cam, alison, show